about us

Board of Directors and Staff


2017 Board of Directors

William Taylor

Bobbi Dunn
Vice President

Bryan D. Wright

Alex George

Erica Goldfarb

Bree Luck

Nina Ozbey


2015-2017 2030 Board

The 2030 Board is a way to get young professionals, artists, and interested individuals involved in the Piedmont Council for the Arts in a meaningful way, at a time in life when energy and ideas are often more abundant than financial resources.  Besides needing this kind of young talent to help guide the present course of PCA, the 2030 Board is also a way to prepare the leaders of tomorrow through board activities and outcomes that positively introduce them to community service through a great arts service provider.  If PCA does its job well, these earliest members should be ready to lead our city and region by or before the year 2030, while also shaping the next iteration of PCA’s growth right now.

Julia Kudravetz          Erinn Scheibel

Zoe Cohen                 William Taylor

Brandi Duncan           Annie Galvin

Kristen Finn                Thomas Hendricks


Deborah McLeod
Executive Director

Thomas Headshot

Thomas Hendricks
Programs Manager